

## eRally Iceland 2018 - Friday 21-Sep-2018 and Saturday 22-Sep-2018

## **Bulletin 3 from the Organisers**

posted at 2018-09-21 @ 21:02

From: Clerk of the Course	Date: 2018-09-21
To: General distribution	<b>Time</b> : 21:02

- 1. At the bottom of page 62 it is stated that the starting time for leg 3 is 8:30. This is not right and should be as in the time schedule handed out at scrutineering 9:00.
- 2. Team car #6 (Jon Arni Jonsson and Hronn Bjargar Hardardottir) has been disqualified.
- 3. In accordance with article 7 of the supplementary regulations regrouping is at end of each leg. The starting order on leg 3 is based on standings from previous legs. The starting order is:
  - Car 2, Didier Malga Car 1, Walter Fuzzy Kofler Car 4, Kristján Einar Kristjánsson Car 8, Hafrún Þorvaldsdóttir Car 5, Auður Margrét Pálsdóttir Car 3, Javier Molto Car 7, Snorri Þór Árnason Car 9, Hólmfríður Karlsdóttir