



Stewards Meeting #2

Date: 2020-Aug-20 @ 20:30

eRally Iceland 2020 - Thursday 20-Aug-2020 to Saturday 22-Aug-2020

Present:

Raffaele Pelillo	Chairman of the Stewards, FIA Steward
Ragnar Robertsson	Steward
Indriði Thorkelsson	Steward
Mario Bonifacio	FIA Technical Delegate
Thorarinn Thorsson	Chief Scrutineer
Baldvin Hansson	Clerk of the Course
Thrandur Arnthorsson	Secretary
Tryggvi M Thordarson	Deputy Clerk of the Course
Þórður Andri Mckinstry	Scrutineer

1) Presentation of the event by the Clerk of the Course

Mr Hansson said all systems are working and also the new timing system.

2) Report from Scrutineering

Everything is working as intended.

3) Report from the FIA Technical Delegate

Mr Hansson was requested to issue a bulletin to remind competitors that driving unduly slowly is neither permitted nor accepted.

4) Current standings

Position	Team # Vehicle		Driver	RS	RS	RS	RS	RS	
		Co-driver	1	2	3	4	5	Total	
1	1	Renault Zoe 50	Didier Malga (FRA) Anne-Valerie Bonel (FRA)	61	41	118	43	38	301
2	2	Nissan Leaf	Emmanuel Burel (FRA) Chloe Burel (FRA)	66	38	122	40	38	304
3	3	Opel Corsa-E	Artur Prusak (POL) Thierry Benchetrit (FRA)	91	35	121	70	72	389
4	6	MG ZS EV	Rebekka Helga Pálsdóttir (ISL) Auður Margrét Pálsdóttir (ISL)	96	70	79	100	49	394
5	5	Volkswagen eGolf	Guido Guerrini (ITA) Francesca Olivoni (ITA)	99	78	141	79	56	453
6	4	Peugeot e-208	Jóhann Egilsson (ISL) Pétur Wilhelm Jóhannsson (ISL)	120	68	926	53	64	1231
7	7	Peugeot e-2008	Hinrik Haraldsson (ISL) Marinó Helgi Haraldsson (ISL)	1180	78	554	80	111	2003





Stewards Meeting #2

Date: 2020-Aug-20 @ 20:30

eRally Iceland 2020 - Thursday 20-Aug-2020 to Saturday 22-Aug-2020

5) Starting order

Same starting order tomorrow.

6) Charging tomorrow

We only have one fast charging station and one slow charging tomorrow.

7) Approval of agenda and the schedule of Stewards meetings

Approved as below:

3rd meeting: 21-Aug-2020 @ 10:45 at Flúðir 4th meeting: 21-Aug-2020 @ 20:30 at AKÍS

8) Any other business

No

The next meeting will be held Friday 21-Aug-2020 @ 10:45 at Flúðir

The meeting was closed at 20:50

Raffaele Pelillo Chairman of the Stewards (sign) Ragnar Róbersson Steward (sign) Indriði Thorkelsson Steward (sign)